医疗旅游

医疗旅游

医疗旅游

医疗旅游在最近几年越来越流行,成为一种新的到以色列旅游医学,或者称为医疗旅游。以色列医学最高水平,以色列医生的资格,在医学各个领域的最新发展,使以色列成为病人们有希望和机会获得完全恢复的唯一地方。居住在这个国家的人来说,这些诊断是不能治愈的。

医疗旅游有多种形式,包括服务,如外科,整形外科,牙科手术,癌症治疗,手术和骨科植入种植体(膝关节和髋关节)、心脏手术、肥胖治疗、人工授精,在最近几年已增加精神病护理,疼痛管理和替代医学。

J.L.Abir医疗救助”高兴地跟上时代的步伐,给他们的客户在“医疗旅游”领域提供服务。

l 专家推荐的最好诊断和治疗地

l 由领先的医生在一个特定的区域进行磋商

l 医疗团队来到这个国家进行医疗建议

l 通过电信与以色列的专家联系

l 如有紧急撤退情况发生,医疗团队到达后将病人送往以色列集中医疗机构进行照顾。

l 医疗小组陪同病人飞往(出)以色列

l 为病人预约指定专家

l 急救服务的地面护理

l 术后恢复

l 团队支持,会病人所处地方的当地语言,方便病人及其家属留在当地。

我们可随时方便的为您提供我们的服务。我们将尽力为您提供及时、专业和有竞争力的服务,以方便病人有机会通过最好的以色列专家来解决健康问题。

祝您健康

Medical tourism

With J.L.A.M.A ” you are not alone!

In recent years more and more popular become a new kind of tourism to Israel – medical one, or else known as “medical tourism”. The highest level of Israeli medicine, the qualification of Israeli doctors, the latest developments in the various fields of medicine have made Israel the only place where the patient is given hope and a chance for a full recovery, whereas, in the country of residence such diagnoses are incurable.

The field of “medical tourism” is very diverse, and include services such as surgery, plastic surgery, dental surgery, cancer treatment, eye surgery and the implantation of orthopedic implants (knee and hip), cardiac surgery and the treatment of obesity, artificial insemination, and in recent years have been added - psychiatric care, pain management and alternative medicine.

“J.L. Abir Medical Assistance” glad to keep up with the times and give their customers a range of services in the field of “medical tourism”.

•Diagnosis and treatment referrals by best specialists

• Consultations by leading physicians in a particular area

• Arrival of the medical team for advice to the country of the patient

• Contact with experts in Israel by means of telecommunications

• In case of an emergency-evacuation teams arrival and transport the patient to the intensive care unit in Israel

• The medical team accompanying the patient in flight (in or out) of Israel

• Emergency Services Ground care

• Reservations turn on analyzes appointed by expert for the patient

• Rehabilitation after surgery

• Team support, speaking on the native language of the patient, to facilitate the stay of the patient and his relatives in the country

We are available and ready to provide our services at any time convenient to you. We will do our best to provide you with prompt, professional and competitive service that will give the patient the opportunity to solve the health problems with the best Israeli experts.

Be healthy!